Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joey Eades

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joey Eades

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sharon Lewis

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was wonderful. She took time to explain coverage details and looked for ways for me to save money. The best insurance salesperson I’ve worked with yet. I recommend State Farm hands down."

PEARL VOGT

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally awesome!! Very professional and super nice... I'm glad I switched"

Aaron Richardson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available and super nice. The staff and Joey are all understanding, hard working, and professional. I send everyone looking for insurance to Joey for good reason. He's the best."

Linda Goode

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agent in town Friendly sweet staff. Love all of them.😊"

Chris Bellini

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service! Sincere customer care!"

Rich Carrion

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"As many vehicle issues as I’ve has since my early twenties I’ve had multiple different insurance companies. This specific team that I’ve been working with since October of 2021 is by far the best I’ve ever had. They are prompt, efficient and friendly. They’ve handled everything with the upmost professionalism and respect. I appreciate every one on Joey’s team. Customer service couldn’t be any better. If I could put 10 stars I would without hesitation!!"

Chris Jenkins

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, and polite; Joey and his team are awesome, and always go above and beyond for their clients! Couldn’t ask for better!"

Trea Lester

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey was attentive, prompt and got me an excellent deal on bundling my home and auto insurance. Couldn’t ask for more!"

Desiree Nowlin

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable! Great customer service and really good price. Highly recommend!"

William McIvor

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend! Very professional, fast response, always pleasant l, and well mannered. Over all great insurance agent!"

Jade Pontious

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica is awesome she got me switched over from Allstate to State farm at a savings of over $200 with more benefits with them! Would highly recommend!"

Jennifer Che

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service was great and they helped me save a lot of money switching."

Melissa Gill

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this State Farm over 20 years. Mr. Eades is polite, helpful, and fast to respond. Every one I have spoken to on the phone has been nice, helpful, and efficient! Thank you!"

Kayla Smith

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joey and his team are awesome! They’re so polite and beyond willing to help you out in any way they can."