Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joey Eades

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joey Eades

5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Goode

Linda Goode

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agent in town Friendly sweet staff. Love all of them.😊"
Profile photo of Chris Bellini

Chris Bellini

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service! Sincere customer care!"
Profile photo of Rich Carrion

Rich Carrion

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"As many vehicle issues as I’ve has since my early twenties I’ve had multiple different insurance companies. This specific team that I’ve been working with since October of 2021 is by far the best I’ve ever had. They are prompt, efficient and friendly. They’ve handled everything with the upmost professionalism and respect. I appreciate every one on Joey’s team. Customer service couldn’t be any better. If I could put 10 stars I would without hesitation!!"
Profile photo of Chris Jenkins

Chris Jenkins

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, and polite; Joey and his team are awesome, and always go above and beyond for their clients! Couldn’t ask for better!"
Profile photo of Trea Lester

Trea Lester

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey was attentive, prompt and got me an excellent deal on bundling my home and auto insurance. Couldn’t ask for more!"
Profile photo of Desiree Nowlin

Desiree Nowlin

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable! Great customer service and really good price. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of William McIvor

William McIvor

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend! Very professional, fast response, always pleasant l, and well mannered. Over all great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jade Pontious

Jade Pontious

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica is awesome she got me switched over from Allstate to State farm at a savings of over $200 with more benefits with them! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Che

Jennifer Che

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service was great and they helped me save a lot of money switching."
Profile photo of Melissa Gill

Melissa Gill

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this State Farm over 20 years. Mr. Eades is polite, helpful, and fast to respond. Every one I have spoken to on the phone has been nice, helpful, and efficient! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kayla Smith

Kayla Smith

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joey and his team are awesome! They’re so polite and beyond willing to help you out in any way they can."